| Plans | Free, Starter, Professional, Boost, plus Growth, Elite, Advanced and Scale I–III for higher volume | Starter, Plus, Professional, VIP Service (custom, done-for-you) |
|---|
| Entry price | Starter: $25/mo | Starter: $59/mo monthly list |
|---|
| Mid tier | Professional: $49/mo | Plus: $89/mo monthly list |
|---|
| Top self-serve tier | Boost: $99/mo; volume plans $179 to $2,000/mo | Professional: $199/mo monthly list |
|---|
| Annual billing | Saves 20% (exact annual prices not shown in the page text) | Promo only, as of Oct 23, 2026: 65% off annual plans ($21 / $31 / $70 per month billed annually) with 3X limits; standard annual price not stated |
|---|
| Free plan / trial | Free account: 5,000 words, 25 credits, 1 brand, 5 agent messages (one-time); no card | 7 days; card requirement and trial limits not stated |
|---|
| Refunds | 15-day refund window on a new plan if usage is minimal (under 15,000 words and 100 credits) | Promo deals non-refundable; standard refund terms not stated on the pricing page |
|---|
| Monthly writing allowance | 45,000 / 100,000 / 250,000 words (Starter / Professional / Boost); up to 10,000,000 on Scale III | 5 / 30 / 75 new GEO articles (Starter / Plus / Professional); 3X on promo annual plans |
|---|
| Unused allowance | Monthly plans: rollover bank up to 3 months of allowance; annual plans: whole year up front, lasts 12 months | Not stated on the pricing page |
|---|
| Platform credits | 500 / 1,000 / 2,500 credits a month, shared across chat, images, links, magnets, Brand DNA agent, API and MCP research | Separate quotas per feature (articles, optimizations, clusters, images) |
|---|
| AI models | GPT-6 and Claude Sonnet 5; premium models count words at 2x or 3x | Not stated on the pricing page |
|---|
| Brand voice | Brand DNA: 1 brand on Starter to Boost (full experience on Boost), 3 to 75 on volume plans; extra brands $29/mo each, up to 10 | Unlimited tones of voice on every plan |
|---|
| Optimizing existing content | Article Editor with AI chat edits and SEO score from Professional | 5 / 30 / 75 existing articles optimized per month; auto optimization from Plus |
|---|
| Keyword research / clustering | Pay-per-use research on credits (keyword lookups 1 credit, volume 3, backlinks 2); SEO agent plans from your Search Console data | Keyword clusters 5 / 30 / 75 per month; topic gaps and new topic ideas from Plus; advanced keyword planner on Professional |
|---|
| Content audit | Search Console and Analytics dashboard from Professional | GEO content audit: not on Starter, 200 pages (Plus), 1,000 pages (Professional) per month; cannibalization on Professional |
|---|
| Internal linking | Automatic in every article; KoalaLinks for up to 50 sites from Professional | From Plus; AI Link Manager add-on (200 / 1,000 pages per month on Plus / Professional) |
|---|
| AI search visibility (GEO) | Not listed on the pricing page | Every plan, weekly refresh: ChatGPT + Google AIO (Starter, Plus), + Perplexity (Professional); 10 / 25 / 100 prompts; AI bot traffic insights |
|---|
| AI images | AI images and YouTube embeds in articles; KoalaImages (GPT Image 2.5, Nano Banana 2) | 25 / 100 / 300 AI images per month |
|---|
| Amazon affiliate content | Roundups and single-product reviews from live Amazon data (every paid plan) | Not listed |
|---|
| Bulk writing | Bulk mode on every paid plan; 2x faster on Boost, 3x on Scale I and up | Not stated |
|---|
| CMS publishing | WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Ghost, plus webhooks for Zapier and Make (every paid plan) | Auto-publish to WordPress and Shopify (Plus and up) |
|---|
| API / MCP | API access and an MCP server (62 SEO tools) on every paid plan | Not stated on the pricing page |
|---|
| Other integrations | Google Search Console and Analytics (Professional and up) | Semrush and Copyscape (Plus and up) |
|---|
| Team members | Account sharing allowed within your organization; seats not listed | Not listed on Starter / 4 / unlimited |
|---|
| Sites / domains | Brand DNA brands as above; KoalaLinks up to 50 sites | 1 / 2 / unlimited workspaces (one domain per workspace) |
|---|
| Support | Not described on the pricing page | Email and live chat on every plan; onboarding videos and live webinars; dedicated CSM and priority support on Professional |
|---|
| Pricing checked | Oct 23, 2026 | Oct 23, 2026 |
|---|